Sign in
Cineplex Phone Email
Bedford+27116165250bedford@numetro.co.za
Boardwalk+27415832000boardwalk@numetro.co.za
Canal Walk+27215552510canalwalk@numetro.co.za
Clearwater Mall+27116754002clearwater@numetro.co.za
Emperors Palace+27113978120emperorspalace@numetro.co.za
Galleria+27319045177galleria@numetro.co.za
GrandWest+27215340250grandwest@numetro.co.za
Head Office+27873546157info@numetro.co.za
Hyde Park+27113254257hydepark@numetro.co.za
Key West+27112730734keywest@numetro.co.za
Loch Logan+27514487485loch@numetro.co.za
Menlyn Park+27123681301menlynpark@numetro.co.za
Mountain Mill+27233420316worcester@numetro.co.za
The Glen+27114358311theglen@numetro.co.za
The Pavilion+27312650001pavilion@numetro.co.za
V&A Waterfront+27214199700v&a@numetro.co.za
Walmer Park+27413671102walmer@numetro.co.za
Woodlands+27129976026 woodlands@numetro.co.za