Despite his family’s baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel dreams of becoming an accomplished musician, just like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz. Desperate to prove his talent, Miguel finds himself in the stunning and colourful Land of the Dead—following a mysterious chain of events. Along the way, he meets charming trickster Hector, and, together, they set off on an extraordinary journey to unlock the real story behind Miguel’s family history.
© 2017 Disney/Pixar

Cast: Benjamin Bratt, Gael García Bernal, Renee Victor, Anthony Gonzalez
Director: Lee Unkrich, Adrian Molina
Written by: Adrian Molina
Music: Harry Gregson-Williams
Release date: Fri 24 Nov 2017
Language: English
Running time: 101
Age restriction: PG