Sign in
 - 
Now showing -  Forthcoming attractions
Shatterednumet.ro/shattered
 poster
Thriller from the director of ‘Kidnap’ starring Cameron Monaghan (“Shameless”). Sheʼll love him to death.

Starts Friday the 28th of January, 2022
Distributor:FilmFinityFilmFinity
Studio:Filmfinity distributes own commercialIndie by Filmfinity
Running time:
Age restriction:

Sheʼll love him to death.

A rich divorcee, Chris, falls in love with a mysterious woman, Sky. Chris, his ex-wife, and his child eventually get trapped and a desperate fight for survival ensues.

Genre: Thriller
Cast: Cameron Monaghan, Frank Grillo, Lilly Krug, Sasha Luss, John Malkovich
Directed by: Luis Prieto
Screenplay: David Loughery
Music: Tom Howe
Produced by: Claudia Bluemhuber, Veronica Ferres, John Malkovich, Luis Prieto
Language: English
Country / Year: USA,  2022

official website icon    Facebook icon    Nu Metro YouTube icon    Wikipedia icon    IMP Awards icon    Apple icon    IMDb icon    Nu Metro icon    Twitter search icon 

© 2021 Shattered and Shattered Again, LLC. / Lions Gate Ent. #Shattered

In the tradition of ‘Fatal Attraction’ and ‘Basic Instinct’ comes this dazzling action-thriller starring Academy Award® nominee John Malkovich (‘RED’) and Frank Grillo (‘Avengers: Endgame’). After lonely tech millionaire Chris (Cameron Monaghan, “Shameless”) encounters charming, sexy Sky (Lilly Krug), passion grows between them – and when heʼs injured, she quickly steps in as his nurse. But, Skyʼs odd behaviour makes Chris suspect that she has more sinister intentions, especially when Skyʼs roommate is found dead from mysterious causes.